Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is this so difficult!

In her own words

About me... I'm respectful, honest, affectionate, down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life and would rather be dinning at the local hangout than at a fancy restaurant, prefer beer over wine and while I have no problem dressing up for a black tie event I'd much rather be in jeans and a T-shirt. Born and raised in England (and yes before you ask I do have an English accent)! :) lived in the US since 2000 and prior to settling here fortunate to work in numerous countries and encountered many amazing experiences, those life experiences helped mold me into the person I am today…. I’m independent, ambitious, never been afraid to take on a challenge and will try anything at least once! Enjoy live music venues (prefer small venues verse large concerts), the theatre (Wicked being my all time favorite play), like almost all types of music, studied sports science and art and design so do have somewhat artistic talents and a passion for most sports (playing rather than watching). Probably not going to win you over with my cooking skills but may win you over with my DIY skills (I'll happily change the faucet if you make dinner)! I don't have a twitter or Instagram account and only use face book as a connection with family and friends around the world, rarely watch TV and prefer to be outdoors. Rather skip the gym and kick around a soccer ball, play frisbee, shoot hoops, golf, tennis and have no problem jumping out of a plane from time to time... also known to be a little competitive and have no problem holding my be prepared! :) What I am looking for... A positive attitude, non judgmental and non racial is a must, strong family values, good morals and hopeless romantics are favorable. If you love holding hands while walking on the beach, endless talking, sending little love notes and prefer activity dates over drinking in a bar then I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you! Please note... I have been separated for over two years just not filed for divorce as yet, emotionally and financially stable (been with the same company 10yrs plus). A mother of two boys (7 and 4) who are my number one priority and I'm not looking for a casual fling or multiple dating, ultimately looking for my best friend and a committed relationship so no drama or games please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Tulum - Mexico, Barcelona - Spain, Pyramids of Giza - Egypt, Paphos - Cyprus, Marmaris - Turkey...just to name a few and anywhere with a beach or snow.

Favorite things

Sound of the ocean, rain, nature, walking on the beach, holding hands, simple things that make me smile.

For fun

Weekends away, experiencing new things, live music, horse riding, snow skiing , golf.

Last read

Got to admit I like chick flicks and Harry Potter (don’t judge) and pretty much all of Dan Brown’s books (not quite sure what this says about me).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a global travel organization as a Regional Market Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in England.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral