Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going person, but can be bluntly...

In his own words

I'm an easy going person, but can be bluntly honest at times. I speak with honesty, sometimes too much of it. I just love being outside in general. I enjoying hiking and fishing as much as watching people or clouds passing by. I was fortunate enough to pursue a career in art, which is my true passion in life. It is very important for me to be creative and expressive through my art work. I currently work as a 3D artist on a game project. I enjoy my job and the people I work with. As an artist and I believe that a picture is worth a thousand words. I enjoy captivating views and provocative images. And for that reason I love fantasy and sci-fi movies that provide amazing visual effects and intriguing storyline. I love nature and am fascinated by pretty much all organisms around me, living or extinct. I love animals and watching animals in their nature habitat, from a safe distance of course. Honestly I am a big dinosaur nerd, and I would like to go on a fossil hunt when possible. Still dreaming about having my own safari park filled with mammoths and sabre-tooth cats. I love good food and trying out new food items in places I visit. Also enjoy cooking on my free time. I am looking for a girl that is smart and caring, who appreciates me for who I really am, someone who I sincerely enjoy being around with no matter what we do. A goofy/dry sense of humor would be a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, probably midtown Baltimore area and fells.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

The Office, LOTR: The Return of the King, Family Guy, PORTLANDIA, Ugly Americans, The Peep Show, grooveshark, slow braised meat, noodles.

For fun

Sketching/Painting, hiking, general social situations with good company, music, movies, cooking I also enjoy playing basketball and ping pong.

Last read

News, some scientific blogs and journals, columns, and a lot of random stuff on wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral