Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary love, It's a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life Love shouldn't be one

In her own words

I'm a very energetic, independent, fun loving affectionate young lady whom is looking for the right one. Someone whom is serious about love/relationships and not about the mind games. A man whom is secure and truly knows how to treat a lady. Call me old fashioned but truly appreciate a man whom opens the doors for the ladies, first to call, and initiates progressing the relationship. A man who isnt afraid to hold a gal's hand in public and bring his gal around his friends and common interests are a must. Im happy and secure with myself but looking for my other half. I dont have a hard time meeting guys, just havent met the right one. My friends would say i have a bubbly personality and very open minded. I am a country girl at heart but love living the city life. Im the type of gal who enjoys sitting down having a few beers with the guys or getting all dolled up and having a night out with the girls. I'm not your girly girl type, i will get down and dirty in the mud, dirt, water,etc. I love the outdoors and sporting events. Sarcasm is a spice of my life so bring it on. I'm the type of person that always has to be doing something although i dont mind laying around on the couch time to time. I can carry on a meaningless conversation and abberviate when i talk. I'm always smiling or laughing as i tend to laugh at my own jokes. I live by quotes! I'm very family oriented. My family is my life. Dont know what id do without them. I have a twin sister and a brother. I was born and raised in a small town and truly wouldnt have wanted it any other way. I wear my heart on my sleeve and trust too easily. I have been hurt in the past so im slightly guarded.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Duke a miniature pinscher, he is like a child to me~!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

always up for trying new foods. love all types of music esp. country.

For fun

enjoy movies, outdoors, beach, new adventures, nightlife,traveling, music, concerts, bonfires, sporting events,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse currently employed as a travel RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college