Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Without a friend, there's no denyin' you're incomplete, there'll be no findin'

In her own words

Hi! I recently moved back to Pittsburgh from Philadelphia where I was in school for WAY too long. I'm so excited to finally be a contributing member of society and be back around my family!! I like to think I'm funny but a little sarcastic (although I don’t think it’s going to translate well to paper). I try not to take life too seriously and don't get offended by much. I like to keep busy and enjoy having lots of things to do (unfortunately lately that’s been a lot of work!). I enjoy a pretty random variety of things – I can drink beer and watch football during the day and then go to the symphony at night. I would really like to be with someone who challenges me and is excited to see and do new things. I want to travel and experience as much of the world as possible! I would love to find someone who is honest, respectful, self-reliant and fun! Intelligence and a good sense of humor are really sexy to me. I am a pretty normal girl and don’t get jealous easily so I hope to find an equal amount of trust in anyone I date. And I guess it goes without saying since I’m a vet, but he must love dogs!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Obviously, I love animals and anyone I date would have to love animals as well and always expect to have pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I think most of the things I like are very random. The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, etc. Same with music-basically anything except country and I have a special love for classical music

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, and watching Pitt (and sometimes Steeler) football. I love traveling - in the past 2 years I have been to Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand and Fiji and I am already planning my next trips. I want to go everywhere!

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series because I am obsessed with the show. My favorite book is Les Mis by Victor Hugo. I enjoy classics, but also really enjoyed The DaVinci Code and any historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian and have a master's in food microbiology. Education is very important to me and I would like to end up with someone who also values that.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic, but do not practice and consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral