Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty

In his own words

I wish I had a wild background story but that just isn't the case. Born and raised in Chicago, bunch of siblings, Big Ten grad and Bucktown resident. Dating online certainly isn't the first choice but I've met pretty much all the normal people in the local laundramats and grocery stores and I figured online may save me some cash. I enjoy the simple things in life: high levels of sarcasm, watching how uncomfortable people are when they eat pizza around others, people watching, etc. Typically I like hanging out locally, playing sports / working out, catching a live show /concert whenever possible. You won't catch me within miles of La Passage but I'm not one to judge if that's your thing. After being on here, a few questions hopefully someone can answer: Is it normal to have professional casual photos of yourself? Are people doing photo shoots for this? How many girls have a tiny dog named Bella? How are people taking headshots when driving? I'm looking for someone who is laid back and doesn't take things too seriously. After that I'd say it's a case - by - base basis. A few people I probably wouldn't match well with: Anyone who has run the Chicago marathon If your headling is "Carpe Diem" You own more cats than you do bath towels You have more than one "duck face" photo Come one, Come all

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Bucktown / Wicker Park / Southport area


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Music: Grateful Dead,Tribe Called Quest, Talking Heads, Nas, Nirvana, CCR, Radiohead Movies: Training Day, Dumb and Dumber, Trading Places, Kingpin, The Godfather (I & II, not III) Hobbies: Bulls, Hawkeye /Tide Football, Volunteering, Dive bars

For fun

You can make almost anyting fun. Sports, live music, movies and watching people trip on the sidewalk are some of the basics.

Last read

"Yellow River" by I.P. Freely "Boomerang" - Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Straight up white.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
High school burned me out. May revisit in 10-15 years
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree