Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

llovelylife

38 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have nothing cute or dreamy to say. I am...

In his own words

I have nothing cute or dreamy to say. I am trying to be as real as one can be pertaining to online dating. First off I am the most interesting person you will probably ever meet. Born and raised in LA. Moved to SF when I was 18, moved to SD a few years ago. I am a true CA native. Honestly I have never met anyone that did not love my sense of humor and my genuine personality. I am always honest. I love interacting with people. I make friends with everyone. From the grocery store to the hardware store, even the window person at a drive through. I am chatty, but in a good way. I am always positive and smiling. There is a lot more to me than most think based on my appearance. I can be perceived as a muscular, intimidating looking guy. That is diminished the minute I start a conversation. Everyone in my circle say that I am a teddy bear. Everything I own I earned. I have created my own financial freedom. I have a lot of nice things. My most valuable asset is my personality and demeanor. I am very down to earth. I grew up very modestly. I started working real jobs before I was 12 to earn money. Which helped develop my work ethic, ambition, and drive to always excel. I do not care what people may think of me when I walk around in my grungy yard work clothes, or when I go to Starbucks or the Broken Yolk for breakfast in my pajamas and robe. Life is all about letting go and having fun. It took me awhile to learn this. Wisdom is not a young man’s best virtue. Setting yourself up for comments, smirks, or literally being chuckled at is liberating. If you have never allowed yourself this freedom you should try it, but only if you have self-confidence and assuredness. Humility is not for the weak. I do not care about your financial status. I do not care if you have a car. I do care if you have some intellect, or a desire to learn. I enjoy culture, class, sophistication, the arts, TRAVEL, exploring new cultures, traditions, and history. If you are interested a wink, email, carrier pigeon, pony express, private courier, smoke signals, message in a bottle, or whatever other options this site provides will suffice. Honestly,

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Horses

I have a winged dragon named Puff. He is magical. Puff lives by the sea. He lets me ride on his back. He takes me to far away magical lands. I eventually want a horse. A winged horse of course!

Favorite hot spots

To many amazing places I visit frequently around the globe.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

New business ventures, performing arts, wine, world news, intelligent banter, passport, knowing everyone in my family is safe, my garden, daily phone call to moms, Making people laugh, and classic literature

For fun

Traveling abroad, working in my yard, hanging out with my family, creating new businesses, writing, helping others, self edification, racing my car at the track, house projects, building things, and being with my sweetheart Duh!!

Last read

THINKING, FAST AND SLOW by Daniel Kahneman (Winner Of The Nobel Prize In Economics). World news, Motor Trend, a friends screenplay, and various books I have in different rooms throughout the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, French, Spanish, and American Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Be kind is my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral