Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This answer cannot be less than two characters--pressure is on to think of something catchy!

In her own words

About Me: With two older brothers, all boy cousins, being raised in a neighborhood of all boys, and choosing to go into engineering on top of having all guy roommates in college (I guess I have no one to blame but myself for that one) I have evolved, as to what I assume is a result of my surroundings, to be a self-assured independent person whose inner tomboy is well disguised by embraced femininity. i.e. I know my way around a machine shop but can scrub off the grease and look flawless for your best friend's wedding :) I've never been able to really categorize myself and have never put boundaries on my interests. I've been a ballerina my entire life, but had a stint of break-dancing while I was in college. (who else can say they could spin on their head at one point in their life?) I play classical violin and grungy guitar. I studied engineering but I ran off to Spain to learn Spanish. Now i'm challenging myself with a triathlon and settling into a new job. I am driven and focus on my work quite a bit, but my friends and family are the world to me and truly make me happy. Who i'm Looking For: Character means a lot. I tend to be drawn to old souls who like a good laugh and who seem to never be able to quench their curiosity of life and their surroundings. Someone who is driven and loves what they do is magnetic. I love someone who is passionate. Passionate about work, world affairs, people, their interests, the amazing cup of coffee they're drinking, checking out that new restaurant that just opened, the new Moma art exhibit, the amazing bike ride they just finished, the interesting conversation they had with a stranger on the bus... Also not being overbearing, controlling, dramatic and appreciating my independence and being trustworthy are pretty essential. I also highly believe this goes both ways in a relationship. A relationship "golden rule" I suppose. Some other things, in list form: -I love a man that can cook but if you can't it’s not a deal breaker. -I've dated a lot of engineers. For one, they've always been in close proximity (maybe i'm just being lazy?hehe). But more importantly they tend to be low drama and are practical which I appreciate. Regardless you by no means have to be an engineer, its the personality characteristics that are attractive. -I find myself being attracted to eldest siblings. It may have to do with me being the youngest and it ends up being a good fit. -I am looking for something a bit more serious. Although I believe anything is possible, if you're re-bounding in a brokenhearted state we're most likely not on the same page

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

secret rooms in old homes, lucid dreams, people that know me better than myself, telling stories, red wine,amusement parks at night, characters, instant karma, drip coffee, adventure/travel, spanish, the sweet sound of your voice in the morning

For fun

I like to mix it up a bit--keep things interesting I suppose. I tend to have childlike excitement when presented with opportunities for new experiences so I actively seek them out. Moonlight kayaking for one. Its on the list :)

Last read

Henry Miller's "A Devil in Paradise". I picked it up at the Henry Miller Library while in Big Sur. When in Rome...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral