Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, here it goes..

In her own words

The beauty of online dating is that I can get an understanding of someone, simply by reading their profile so I?m going to give you the pleasure of filling out mine... I?m considered an IST/FP, boarder lining both thinking and sensing. I may come across as shy and reserved, and will you soon find out that I can be anything but shy. I would like to think that I'm an honest person, sometimes more honest than I need to be. I work in the banking industry, a 9-5 job. Outside of work, I'm involved in my family's business and I spend many hours of my time doing this. I view this place of work as my second home and my second job. This means that family is very important to me, and I need someone who values 'family' very much. You need to share a similar background and foundation as I do because without this, to me, chemistry means nothing when there isn't anything to build upon. In addition to family values, I want to find someone to enjoy my company with, and someone to have lots of laughs with, someone who?s genuine, likes to travel, have fun and adventurous. I want someone whom I can enjoy lazy days on the couch with as well as productive days. I'm also looking for a best friend, someone to confide in. I understand these people don't grow off of trees; therefore I'm in no rush whatsoever (I'm very practical about it). Meaning? I?m not going to jump into a relationship for the sake of it because the last thing I want to do is waste anyone?s time; I am only willing to commit if we are both on the same page. I?m on this site with the intention of meeting one specific person, and developing a relationship if everything goes right. By the way, there is nothing that attracts me more to a guy than confidence and independence, but there is a very fine line between being confident and over-confident. And, on the contrary, there is nothing more that turns me off than someone who is over-confident. We are all human, and I think being humble is necessary. If you're interested, you know what to do. If not, best of luck to you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up owning dogs my entire life, mainly large dogs. I don't currently have enough time for a dog, but would love to get one when I get the chance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honestly, it doesn't matter where we go as long as the company's good. I like going to new places and exploring and traveling. Im quite the foodie, whether it may be random hole in the wall places, food trucks, or fine dining.

Favorite things

I like listening to many genres of music and it varies based on my mood., generally I like indie, rock, instrumentals and the occasional rap and reggae..

For fun

I enjoy doing bikram yoga. Its really harder than you think. I just love it because it is a sensational workout plus it clears the mind. I'm into photography and I really appreciate black and white film photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral