Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sykesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

I spend my days at a job I love and would like to meet someone to enjoy my evenings with. No matter the task or the adventure, my goal is to make it the best and most memorable it can possibly be. My friends would describe me as thoughtful, warm, and confident. I am just as comfortable in jeans as in heels and enjoy nights in as much as nights out. Someone once told me...Do with purpose, live with passion, change lives and never forget where you came from...And I hope that is how I live my life. What I am looking for...It's not really a quality, as much as I'm looking for someone who I can...have a great conversation with, feel safe just being myself with, laugh with, and share both our passions as well as new adventures with. I am looking for someone who makes me a better person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I love to try new restaurants and I have too many favorites to list, but when the weather gets warm, any place I can sit outside goes to the top of the list On the road: Deep Creek, Bermuda (have family there, so I travel frequently)


Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA

Favorite things

Lip Gloss (have them hidden all over the house), great food (east coast girl, m.d. crabs are a must), my i-pod (the variety of music is comical), TV dramas (Dexter, Law and Order, the Closer), Netflix (I know every line in the Goonies)

For fun

I enjoy sepnding time with friends, this can be at a concert, a ball game, dinner, on a short road trip, or game night at someone's house. I try to surround myself with people who I can be myself with and who can make me laugh.

Last read

I have to read for work so when I have down time I like to read "fluff." I am currently reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower. For fun I love mysteries and James Patterson, but I also try to pick up a classic or a bestseller each summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree