Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

llhea32

37 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Skimm This!!

In her own words

The Story: An incredible girl looking for the extraordinary relationship. A super happy and healthy and very smart woman is searching the globe for a tall and handsome, polished man for an incredible adventure. Get ready! Say What??? Just Sayin’....I want a tall, handsome, smart man. Also hoping to find the kind of connection that other couples just don’t have. A very passionate connection both as friends in everyday life and as lovers in the bedroom. What to say to your mother if your name is something like Bart, Eugene or Duane….. Hello? What were you thinking?? Who would sign off on a name like that? I love names (what else would we call each other!). I prefer a man with a nice, normal name (Jacob, Andrew or David for example). You will NEVER see me: In Colorado Springs At A Walmart (Ewe) Shopping at IKEA. Ever, ever. Break It Down….. I am a small town girl that made it to the big city and I love, LOVE Denver. I am lucky to have three sisters (all amazing women) and I adore time with my family. I am very driven in all that I do, every second counts! I am very competitive and I love to win (watch out!). I love : my dog, a hard workout, great friendships, random acts of kindness, homemade gifts, long heart-to-heart talks, a great book, Colorado rainbows (a little bit of magic in the sky!), the county fair, Mrs. Weaver, love notes, the entire freezer section at Trader Joe’s, our United States military , fishing in the dark, my skis, ice skates and golf clubs, the beach (especially Laguna). I love being a mother – a sister – a friend – a daughter……and I am very thankful for everything, every day. Get This: If we would not talk in real life, do not message me through a computer. If you can't compose an email, save yourself the trouble because I do not chat (no IM). Check Yourself: I am NOT 57, I am 37 years old and I prefer men that are age appropriate and I am not looking for young men in their 20's (thanks for trying out, but you will be cut!). Let's Review- Please be tall (6'3), have a career and a home (big points if you built it!) and love to travel far away. I have quite a lot to offer (to the right man) and I am ready! I have no time for big, bald, tattooed, uneducated old men. Stay away!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, LOVE to travel. Last minute trips are the best! Austin, St. Augustine, San Diego, Vail, Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach, Chicago, Nashville. Places I would love to go-Florence, Italy and Jackson, WY...never been!!

For fun

I'm a fun girl and love to be active and on the go. I am usually up for anything from snow skiing to a night at the casino. I do love sporting events, nights with friends, weekends at the lake, last minute trips, a lazy Sunday afternoon at home.

Last read

Gone Girl, Dark Places and Sharp Objects...By Gillian Flynn (she's a Kansas girl!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Health Care Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from a HUGE Irish family. We have around 65 of us at the Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner table(it's completely crazy) and we vacation every other year together (YIKES - watch out!) - tons of fun! I love my family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral