Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An appetite for knowledge and adventure is a very good thing.

In his own words

I’ve always tried to do whatever I can to get the most out of every day. I’m a naturally curious guy who loves to learn new things and I’d love to find a fun, intelligent woman whose love for learning matches mine. When it comes to personality, I’m a pretty laid back, fun-loving and amicable guy and like those same qualities in my partner. While I love to laugh and like a woman with a great sense of humor, I also want to be with someone who appreciates intelligent conversations. I love a woman who has an independent spirit and a kind heart to go with it. I’m most attracted to a woman who carries herself well and has pride in her appearance without obsessing about it. I’m looking for a partner who shares my appreciation for unexpected gestures of kindness and who has the ability to really appreciate the simple things in life. I do enjoy being active and getting outside whether it’s to go for a hike or just taking pictures of the beautiful things nature has to offer. It would be great to find an energetic, happy woman who is as ready for love and commitment as I am. Of course, we have to see if we have that spark first, so let’s start talking and see if a first date (and hopefully more) is in our future!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I don’t have any pets, but I’d love to have a dog if my schedule would allow it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love day trips, weekend trips, and traveling to faraway places. In summer, I'm into bicycling in the country. In winter, I cross-country ski in Vermont, Maine or New Hampshire. So where am I off to next? Hopefully, Vail this winter


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The simple things in life are the best…having a cup of coffee in good company, unexpected gestures of kindness, learning new things; time with family; friends. I love a variety of movies; music, outdoor sports; being creative through photography.

For fun

Outdoor activities like cycling, hiking, and golfing are fun. From photo galleries to trying new restaurants and catching the latest movies, I also love exploring all the city has to offer. I love photography and embarking on new adventures, too.

Last read

I’m currently reading Digital SLR Handbook by John Freeman, a book about Digital Photography. I’ve also recently read Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer, Fortune for the Corporate World, and Men's Journal for the latest trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m an Industrial Engineer. It’s a great job. I work hard, but I enjoy what I do. I have fun too!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in the greater Boston area, but my great-grandparents immigrated to the United States from Eastern Europe. I’m very proud of my family’s history. I have a great family that means the world to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m not particularly religious, but I think everyone has a right to his or her own beliefs and it is fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering from the University of Massachusetts-Amherst and an MBA from The George Washington University in Washington, DC. Enjoy education and the knowledge.