Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Hartville, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Black tie not required.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a fun, easy-going, active person who really values her good friends and family. I am definitely a people-person--I really enjoy spending time with the friends I have, and am looking forward to this as an opportunity to meet more. I like to do so many different things, and am pretty open to trying new experiences. I'd love to try target or skeet shooting for something totally different, and have always wanted to try scuba diving and snowmobiling, too. Cross-country skiing is also on my list. Can you tell I like to spend time outside? :-) I work as a dental hygienist with a wonderful team of people and I have a great boss. It is really nice to be in a career that I love, working with people that I enjoy so much. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor and be an outdoorsy kind of guy. I would like somebody who really likes to be active, as hiking and trail running are a regular part of my week. I'd much rather do something like that on a date than go to an expensive restaurant or out drinking and dancing, because I'm much more of a casual person than somebody who likes to dress up and go to a formal event. In terms of inner qualities, honesty and family values are more important to me than just about anything else. I also would like somebody who really has a soft spot for animals, as I've hardly ever met an animal I didn't like. I wish I could say the same thing about some of my match dates. Haha! I'm sure lots of you out there can relate.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 golden retrievers and 3 horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any state park, Mexican restaurants, swimming pool, beaches, movie theaters.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Mexican, w/Italian as a close runner-up. I like Top 40 and country music, but any live performance can be fun. I really like to be outside--doesn't matter too much what I'm doing if I can be outdoors!

For fun

I really enjoy hiking and trail running in the woods. I own horses and like to go for a ride whenever I can find the time. I also have a great circle of friends that I get out with occasionally. When I'm home, I enjoy swimming and reading.

Last read

The last magazine I read was TrailRunner (about 5 minutes ago, actually). I subscribe to several--so many that my friends make fun of me! But lately I've been reading lots of books, too--currently on a Jodi Picoult streak.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference