Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to try something new

In her own words

I recently graduated with a finance degree and started my career in the oil and gas industry, and I couldn't be more excited! I am very passionate about being successful in my career. I love trying new things, and I am looking for someone who feels the same and can introduce me to new and exciting things. I really love being out on the water. Riding in a boat and wakeboarding are two of my favorite things to do! I enjoy going out and having a great time, but I also look forward to my quiet at-home time, alone or with that special someone. This past summer I was fortunate enough to be able to study abroad in Barcelona, Spain. It was amazing and beautiful! On the weekends I traveled to Paris, Rome, and Germany. Then, I went to Dublin, Ireland for a little while after the study abroad session. Yes, the Guinness was awesome! One of my favorite things about traveling is trying different kinds of new food. I was always the one who tried the crazy foods, like escar go. I liked it! My friends would describe me as fun, passionate, caring, and a little shy at first. I am an affectionate person, so being with a guy who is also affectionate is important to me. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and knows how to make me laugh. Knowing what you want in life and striving for it is an attractive quality to me. I want someone who loves to spend time with me, but also has a good balance of independence. I also love a little romance every now and then ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old cat named Leah. She is tubby and likes to lick my nose. She is so sweet and I love her!

Favorite things

I love seafood and sushi. I enjoy movies and going to the theater.

For fun

I love the water. Being out on a boat and wakeboarding is awesome! I also have my scuba certification. I play Ultimate Frisbee when I get the chance. I love going to the movie, to just chill with my friends.

Last read

I'm a sucker for SciFi and Fantasy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Land assistant in the oil and gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Finance