Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes...

In her own words

The first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile, maybe because I am always pretty happy. I try to have fun in every situation and am very easy going. I love sports and music, my absolute favorite things to do are going to ball games or catching a concert. When I was in high school/college I used to go to a concert a week. I have slowed it down a bit, but still am trying to go as often as I can. My goal is to go to all the MLB stadiums, I am at 16, so I still have a little ways to go. I will never complain if you want to watch sports, but don't get me wrong, I love a good chick flick as much as the next girl. My family and friends mean the world to me and i am a very loyal person. It is definitely hard to be living in a different state but I try to go home and visit as much as I can. I am always up for new adventures and love to travel. Born and raised in southern California, I grew up being outdoors and at the beach. I went to school at ASU in Tempe, AZ and consider those the best four years of my life (so far). I moved to Chicago almost 4 years ago and I have completely fallen in love with this city. I have met some great people here but decided to try this site out! I've come to realize that the hardest part of online dating has to be making a profile that portrays who you are without sounding so cliche. With that being said, if I have left anything out that you want to know about me, feel free to email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Since I get extremely guilty when leaving a dog home alone all day, I had to leave mine with the parents. I will eventually get a dog out here, but not until i have a yard!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am in Southern California, Tempe, Denver, and Houston the most (because of family and friends). But my favorite vacation spots have been Kauai, Cancun, London, Dublin, and Amsterdam


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love my dogs back home, family, friends, weekends, a good book or movie, music, my job (most of the time), good conversation, and traveling

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Museums, Sports games, being outdoors

Last read

Bone Season, The Divergent Series, I am kinda nerdy and enjoy all these dystopian novels (especially if the have a love story in them!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in online ad operations
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Mexican but no one ever believes me, the other half is European mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral