Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never pass on the opportunity to meet new people. They might surprise you..

In his own words

I'm intelligent and kind-hearted. I spent my early adulthood in the military. 8 years in the Marines and 2 years in the Army. Originally born in Sacramento, CA. I've traveled all over the world and loved every minute of it. None the less I've moved down to So Cal not only cause its beautiful but because of work. I grew up in the martial arts and just recently stopped fighting. It is a passion of mine to train and compete but haven't found a place to train down here quite yet. Now I'm still going to school working toward a Bachelors Degree while pursuing a career in law enforcement. I am quite the jokester but deep down I got a teddy bear heart. I love football and am excited about hitting a bunch of Charger games :) I would love to meet a woman with a great personality and a brain to go along with it. Sense of humor is a huge plus. A women who is good about her health would be nice. Basically I'm looking for a partner who likes to do things together. I know it sounds like I'm really picky but really I'm not......I'm friendly and very easy to get along with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most beautiful place I've ever been was Rome. I WILL go back one day. I loved all of Europe.

Favorite things

There isn't much that beats staying in bed all nice and cozy during a rainy cloudy day. I also love the feeling I have after a hot shower when I had a great workout. There is a lot of things I can put here but we'll leave some for the conversation.

For fun

I really like relaxing. Watching movies, playing games, and working out. Between work and school my time off is usually spent tired.

Last read

Well I'm currently diving into a ton of text books.......Not to exciting but knowledge is power :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I currently have 2 Associate Degrees (Administration of Justice & Fire Science)