Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Stay classy

In his own words

My name is Andrew. I'm a caring guy with a strong passion for food and wine. I work in the industry so I have radical hours. I love laying around on my days off or riding my bike.I spend most of my time watching movies, and studying wine. I love trying new restaurants, and wandering around the city. I have a degree in culinary arts. I'm a certified sommelier and plan on making a career in wine. I love cooking at home, but I don't get to as much as I'd like to. I'm looking for someone who can play hard but also be able to chill out and sit on the couch just as easily. I'm a traveler at heart and want to travel the world one day. I eventually want to move to Italy but the time has to be right. I am currently in the midst of learning Italian. Chive on

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I will have a Siberian Husky that is my dream dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The crown inn, Lilly's, any movie theater really, prospect park, New York noodle town, Boka, Wonjo, Ippudo, momofuku noodle bar, the dead rabbit


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I like any kind of music minus pop punk stuff, any movie genre is fair game. I'm a certified sommelier and drink a lot of wine

For fun

I like to ride my bike around prospect park, drink wine, watch anything movies, and go out to eat

Last read

I read a lot of wine books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Server and certified sommelier
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Russian Romanian gypsy, my family has their own language that isn't written just spoken unfortunately I can't speak it. Yeah it makes me sad but I wasn't around it enough nor will I be
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Culinary arts from The Culinary Institute of America, I am a certified M2 sommelier through The Court Of Master Sommeliers.