Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Want a guy to laugh with, find my sarcasm adorable and play along when I spit out movie lines, Oh and his apt must smell of rich mahogany!

In her own words

Hola! Thanks for stopping by. So here is a little bit about me and what I would like to find in the person I want to meet. I'm super chill and try to have a good time and make other around me feel comfortable in most situations. The people closest to me would say that my humor can be a little sarcastic and crass. However, I would say that the silly side of my humor is most existent. Of course I can be serious when the occasion calls for it, like for work or passing to the next level of a video game I'm playing ;) But on a serious note, I do have a strong work ethic and in the past I have let work take over a good portion of my time. But I am trying to spend more time out of the work space and enjoying life. I strive to be as fair as possible and my two roommates are definitely helping me work on my patients...haha just kidding! I know its patience but if you were about to jump off my profile because you thought I made that mistake, then my humor is not for you. (get over yourself...we all make mistakes) Anyway back to me lol...I would say that I am a confident person that has been through good and bad times (like most of us). I've made good decisions that have given me a swelled head and some bad decisions that put in me back in my place and humbled me. Because of these experiences I have strived not to judge people at first glance. We all would love to take back things we have done... but they do not matter as long as you fight to not repeat them and learn from them. Understanding and wanting to improve as a person are traits that are very attractive and important to me in the person I am getting to know. But I'm not just ready to get into what I'm looking for in "the guy" I want to date :) Back to me again. I have always loved to dance and I joined a Bachata Dance group last year and had a blast preforming in the states and in Canada. I just finished with that group and recently joined a Kizomba dance group. I can't wait to start rehearsing in January. Other things that occupy my time and that are important to me include my family friends (of course), anything Disney, Cirque du Soleil and music. I can pretty much listen to any kind of music from country to Bolivian lol. Ok, so what am I looking for in a guy? Basic things all women want, right? Good guy, with a big heart that is kind and generous, gets along with most but has no problem defending himself or the ones he loves and that will be totally ok with me dressing up as a Teletubbie for laughs and then something a little more sexy to go out for a night out on the town. What? That is actually what every girl wants. lol I would also like my guy to be ok with staying in for a weekend to have a movie marathon and then get us excited to get out and do things the next weekend. (I will do the same). Looks aren't everything but I do feel there should be an attraction present. That being said, I will always go for the guy that can make me laugh, hold me when I'm sad, give me strength when I'm scared and love me even when I have failed. I think being with someone I can learn from, trust in, and have fun with is what most of us are looking for. And I would do my best to be all these things to my partner as well. So let’s get this party started!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats and dogs. Even though I currently don't have any pets, I would like to get one in the soon as I have some time to feed it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent places I have been: DC for dancing and shows Teatro de la Luna for a one man show of Othello Estreet cinema for midnight showing of RHPS Cirque Du Soleil show when in town 9:30 club


ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Love shows like Family Guy, Fringe, Big Bang, Asylum, Chelsea, Tosh, Key& Peele and I'll do some reality, Hardcore Pawn. I love food and will try most things once. And my love for music can go from dancehall to country and spanish being ever present.

For fun

The gym has become very important. I try to go often. And I'm up for anything to going to DC for dancing or shows, going to the movies or staying in for some TV, music, video game time. Friends & family are always around/involved in my free time.

Last read

Last book I read was on statistics...I know exciting. It was required for a class I was taking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I contract through a company with different government agencies as a linguist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Bolivia and raised in Northern VA and have always been told I look Either way I love all things llama jua-jua!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the BS...