Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply a Distraction

In her own words

I'm not easily impressed, but I am easy to talk to. I work hard and play hard. I really like the playing. I just moved back to the area after a seven month adventure. It's nice to be somewhere familiar but I really don't plan on staying long. I'm incredibly impulsive. Which can be exciting or terrifying - Depending on how you look at it. And I love anything that involves physical activity, good conversation, driving, the outdoors and/or wine. I went to school for Telecommunications Broadcasting with an emphasis in Radio. I had my own show on my school's radio station for about a year and it was amazing. I have expanded my love for radio to mass communications and media and plan on finishing school in the very near future. I'm very happy by nature. I love to talk about anything and everything. Mildly intelligent conversations are key. I don't always edit myself but I'm pretty laid back/non-judgmental. I play the violin and guitar, write, and like to read. When I'm upset - I drive. When I'm happy - I drive. It's one of my favorite things to do and I find it even better with good company. I've been all over the US but I have yet to use my passport. That's next on the agenda. I have a unique outlook on life that has come with a lot of experience packed into a very short amount of time. I love to learn and I've had a pretty interesting education so far. Some other random tidbits; I'm stubborn and loyal to a fault. When I get excited I cuss like a sailor. Sunshine and water make me happy. I dance around the kitchen while I cook. (I'm a bomb cook, and happen to love cooking for others.) I'm passionate and driven. If I want something - I will move mountains to obtain it. My tolerance for bs is non-existent. I'm pretty much awesome, but I would say modesty is by far my best quality. Yes As far as what I look for in someone else - I tend to appreciate people for their own unique qualities. Honesty and integrity are two very important values of mine, and I look for the same in others. I think that two people should compliment each other and build each other up. That being said, I don't have immediate expectations. I don't believe in forcing anything and like the natural progression of relationships - friendship and otherwise.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I recently got a kitten. Her name is Petra. And while I generally prefer dogs because you can take them out and do fun activities with them.. I really like her. She's like a tiny, vicious lion. I can digg it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Rosemont Reservoir, Cheyenne Canyon, Section 16, The Jet, Denver, the beach

Favorite things

The ocean, rain, running, driving, dancing, cooking, painting, reading, swimming, writing.

For fun

If it sounds like it will be fun, I'm down. Otherwise, I just make it up as I go along.

Last read

The Taos of Pooh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, European
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree