Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lksmithey

32 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Great rewards and great love both involve great risk...

In her own words

I'm an extremely motivated and positive individual. I've been working on my career and myself, and will continue to. I love trying new things, including traveling to new cities/countries, new restaurants, sight seeing (even in Indy), attending sporting events, and just being outdoors in any way possible! Basically, I enjoy myself in a variety of settings and prefer to broaden my horizons at the same time. I enjoy being active, so as you can imagine, working out and being outside take up the majority of my free time. I'm sort of a health nut, so I live a healthy eating lifestyle and love to cook. That being said, I also love lifes little indulgences.... I'm definitely a fan of a good dessert or dark chocolate. I come from a backgrounded strongly rooted in the church, and I am definitely looking for someone who has the same morals and values, and would prefer to raise a family with the same beliefs. I'm looking for someone who is witty, cares about their health, likes to be active in a variety of ways, loves to be outdoors, is funny, family oriented, out going, positive and motivated to do well in life in general. I enjoy a person who can challenge me and who is excited to partner together in fun and crazy new adventures. I really do want children someday... so please if you don't want kids, skip past me and don't waste my time. I will say this... there is nothing more frustrating than someone who doesn't know what they want in life, or is afraid to be honest and ask for/go after what they want. I definitely have eclectic tastes... I like a guys guy, but I still want someone who can be playful yet respectful and loving and kind natured. I'm definitely a romantic, and would love to be swept off my feet, but I think meeting for a fun activity might be a great start.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome and sweet, but playful Siberian Husky!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Haha, I don't think I have any, unless my gym or the health food store count? I'd rather try something new than be a frequent flyer at the same spots.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love to work out and be active. I am a health nut, but I still enjoy eating out and trying new things. I also love to cook for my loved ones and friends. I love being outdoors and summer concerts!

For fun

I would love to get out more and travel, I don't even have to go outside Indiana... I just like getting out and going to new restaurants, sporting events, museums, etc. I love to work out, and try to squeeze in some type of work out every day.

Last read

Unbroken, BOM, my Bible, Recipes, Health Articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and its important that my other half agrees... and respects what I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm eclectic in that I have a general studies undergrad degree; I couldn't make up my mind so I dabbled in nursing, dance performance, health science, sports medicine, and physiology. I ended up getting my MBA to give myself some direction.