Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can take the girl out of the midwest, but you can't take the midwest out of the girl

In her own words

I'm from Chicago originally, but spent many good years in Milwaukee. I moved to DC for school last year, and being a new girl to a city is always a challenge. But, I'm looking to see what this area has to offer. One thing I'll give DC is it is a great place to run outside. I'm not the fastest or longest distance runner, but if I'm gonna give it my all I'd like something cool to look at. When it's nice out, I often go running by the mall or Rock Creek Parkway with my dog. Oh yeah, milder winters - That, I also appreciate. I'm not a girly girl and I'm not a tomboy. I'm somewhere in the middle, so if you have a definition for that I'd love to hear what it is. I have just as much fun getting dressed up for a night out as I do hiking or throwing on a jersey and watching a football game. As far as I'm concerned, the holiday season begins at Thanksgiving and ends on Super Bowl Sunday. All in all, I'm still adjusting to DC, and am looking to basically do something fun and not school-related. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I know everyone says this about their own pet, but my dog is the cutest ever. She's a rott mix with a ton on personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Is it wrong that the first thing I thought of when I saw "favorite hot spots" were restaurants? Tasty food is one of my vices. Like most who live in DC, I'm still searching for the most amazing pizza...


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Morning coffee, random acts of kindness (doing and witnessing), fire places, seeing the world through someone else's eyes and being with someone who can do the same through mine, watching my dog play, thunderstorms, outdoor jazz music venues

For fun

Right now I'm working on balancing being a grad student and trying to enjoy life as much as I can.

Last read

Love any and all Wally Lamb books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral