Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
it'd be a lot cooler if you did

In her own words

I graduated from Texas AM University in 2011 and moved to Houston for work. I'm a (very) sarcastic, laid back, driven, and friendly person and I love to meet new people. I am also really bad at coming up with descriptions of myself...but I'm gonna try. I don't like to brag, but I'm a pretty awesome cook...really, a total beast in the kitchen. I will try any food once, but my favorite is probably something Italian. With an inappropriate amount of cheese. I love action movies. I think the last one I saw was Skyfall, and I saw it 3 times. I love all James Bond movies actually. I love to read, too... I think everybody says that, but I haven't found a book that I couldn't put down in a while. I could use a good recommendation if you think you've got one. I like doing stuff outdoors, so it would be nice to have somebody to do those things with. I just went camping recently and though I got kinda sunburned and it was 30 degrees at night, I had a good time. I've never done something like this before, I was mostly just bored and wanted to see if I could meet someone that can keep my attention for more than 30 minutes. It's tough to meet people outside of a bar, which isn't really where I want to be meeting people anyway... I guess I wouldn't say I'm "new" to Houston anymore, as I've lived here over a year, but it's not as easy meeting people here than it was in college. Say hi or something, I promise I will be nice. I always enjoy a good conversation. P.S. I find it sexy when a man has good grammar.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Crime shows - Law & Order, Criminal Minds, etc. Anything on the Food Network. Any action movie, cheesy or not. Italian food.

For fun

Cook, watch movies, read, shop

Last read

The Richest Man in Babylon by George S. Clason



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral