Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lknmark

37 year old man | Davidson, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Cornelius, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living a great life, but it wouldn't be complete without having that someone to share it with.

In his own words

I was skeptical about online dating originally but have an open mind now. Being pretty busy with life, this gives me a good opportunity to meet others that I probably would have never had the chance to do so. My time and my life is quite full with so many positive things but believe that there is someone that has a similar, fulfilling life that is wanting to share it as well. I believe that a healthy relationship is two complete people coming together that inspire each other to grow and evolve both individually and together. I am originally from Florida and moved to the Charlotte area 9 years ago for my career. I also chose this area because of the climate and the mountains. I love taking weekend trips to Asheville, Charleston, Snowshoe, WV, and other great places to hike, swim, raft, snowboard, etc. I go back to FL at least twice a year to visit my family and friends, and to get in some beach days, of course! What I find attractive in a woman is self confidence, honesty, ambition, being down to earth, intelligence, and living a healthy lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Himalayan Cat and a Westiepoo Dog. I'm a big animal person in general.

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Charleston, Asheville, Atlanta, Boston, New York, Lake Tahoe. In Charlotte, NoDa, Southpark, Uptown, Davidson, Birkdale, Lake Norman

Favorite things

A great meal, coffee, health and fitness, going to the beach, chocolate chip cookies, Cuban cigars, driving, mountains and nature, movies, only watch a show or two on TV, and sports.

For fun

I enjoy weekend trips, hiking, trying new restaurants and foods, Starbucks, following my teams - watching or going to games, laying out at the beach or pool, traveling, etc.

Last read

The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral