Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-68

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner whose interests and characteristics will compliment mine.....

In his own words

I am a giving, caring male and the father of two wonderful children, a son 18 and a daughter 22 who is a senior at UC Irvine majoring in psychology.....I was raised in the East coast and possess a sharp and witty sense of humor......I attended Syracuse University and received my BA and MBA from that institution. I played junior varsity basketball as well as racquet ball. In my life the glass is always half full and never half empty.......I have a perpetual smile on my face because people react positively to that. I always root for the underdog and will help anybody who needs or ask for my help in civil life as well as business. This is not to say that there have not been peaks and valleys in my life, because there have. The difference in my situation is that a PMA will pull me out of the valleys.. I am a "people" person and feel the best way to get to know somebody is through personal contact-whether it be a quick cup of coffee, a drink or dinner.........I believe 1 or 2 emails is sufficient prior to making plans for a face to face meeting.......Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you....... PS...I am ONLY seeking women who "really" want to meet as I have encountered a vast majority of ladies who are just looking for a pen pal...Thank U

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab, pit, Heinz 57 who just loves to lick u

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montage, Tabu in Laguna Beach, New York, Palm Restaurant


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE action movies and thrillers with my most recent favorite- Argo but MOST important are my children, a son 18 and a daughter 25

For fun

I like to travel to Europe and Asia, Cruise...I also love to fish for large salt water fish (pictures on request)

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a retired Sr. VP of Paine Webber Securities (now UBS Warburg) where I managed money for well known entertainers and high net worth individuals
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not a practicing Jew but love the culture and traditions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA and MBA from Syracuse University