Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the happy guys out there. Someone who is independent and wants to share their life. Someone who enjoys life.

In his own words

Not sure what to write without sounding cheesy. I love to laugh I think would be #1. I love romance and to be in love. I am extremely grateful for my life and what I have achieved. I want to find someone who feels the same. Someone who is happy with their life and is not still figuring out what they want to be when they grow up. The rest I have no idea it is more a feeling I can't explain in words. Let's meet for coffee or a drink and explore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for business and have been fortunate enough to have seen a lot. I would love to go and explore with someone great. Places I love: NYC, Big Sur, MN, VT, Paris, Amsterdam, Italy, Japan I really really want to go to Africa


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Always open to try new things I love kayaking, jet skiing, para sailing, biking Love entertaining friends and cooking together music interest really vary from James Taylor to Nirvana, Bare naked ladies to Green Day and most recently Gotye

For fun

hanging out with friends, movies, anything with art, anything active especially with water, cooking, weekend getaways

Last read

Little Bee, A dog's purpose, 50 shades of Grey are a few recent ones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am very grateful that I found a career that makes me feel like it's not work. It does require me to travel quite a bit both within the US as well as europe and asia. I can tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Way way back my ancestry is from Belarus however most would guess me for anything around the Mediterranean
Faith: Jewish No preference
Grew up Jewish but over the years I feel closer to the values of Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied psychology, biology and chemistry and was on the path to become a doctor. However during that path I found it to solo and not very social. I have also studied in northern england and spain some of my best memories