Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something more meaningful

In his own words

I'm not really sure what to put here, I've never filled out anything like this before but I will give it a shot. I enjoy being social and trying new things, I'm spontaneous and friendly. Family means everything to me. I'm an attorney by day, but come night time sometimes I love to stay home, and sometimes I like to go to out to dinner, concerts, shows, lounges, sporting events, etc. The reason I'm single is because I've had a hard time meeting someone who likes to have fun, but who also has values, morals and understands the three pillars of a relationship honesty, loyalty and respect. Looks and chemistry are important to me, but I know looks fade and ultimately personality is everything. I have two spoiled dogs who are like my daughters and I would do anything for them. I love to travel and I'm very spontaneous .... On several occasions I have grabbed a map closed my eyes and pointed to a destination and bought a ticket and flown there the next day with just a backpack - last time I did that was last year and I went to Turkey. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle - working out, eating healthy, yoga, etc ... That said I love dining out and don't mind having putting the healthy diet aside here and there. Family means everything to me. My parents are my role models and best friends. I aspire to have a relationship like theirs -- they have been together for 50 years and are madly in love with each other. Anything else please ask :)

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lounges, restaurants, Vegas, Miami, London, South America, Europe, traveling the world


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music -- all kinds except for country. I love music, been to over 500 concerts. TV -- sports, Jon Stewart, Colbert Report, CNBC, Bill Maher, reality TV Food -- everything -- prefer sushi and healthy choices

For fun

Fine dining, concerts, theater, sporting events, spending time with family and my dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Business and real estate litigation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan Law School