Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lkh14

33 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
i won my fantasy football league last season!

In her own words

Hello men of Match! I have found myself with a lot of extra time these days, which is great. I've got a great handle on work, and I am out of graduate school. I want to go out, do new things (I just took and Aerial Silks class and I'm hooked) and more than anything meet new people. I like emailing back and forth so definitely message me if you wish, I like to get a little chatter going! But I agree with many online daters that it makes sense to meet up and see if the conversation flows off-line. I basically plan my day around yoga, I am going for my teacher certification this summer so fitness is a pretty big priority right now. I also like to run on the treadmill (hiit sprints) and my friend just got me hooked on Jillian Michaels DVDs so I've been shredding it with her lately too. I really love to cook so if you like to be cooked for that might be a plus. I have a tendency to binge watch stuff on Netflix lately, and I just bought a book of crossword puzzles so I could have a hobby that didn't involve screens. My parents and I solve them together. I work very close to my parents' home so I get to hang out with them a lot. I myself live in the best neighborhood ever, Golden Hill, in a two bedroom condo with my two cats and my English Bulldog. I love my chilled out pets, my comfy space, and all of the cool places walking distance from my home. I venture out a lot as well, I love the beach but who doesn't? Talk to ya soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I love my English Bulldog!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

buona forchetta, golden hill and south park bars, ginseng yoga studio or any golf course in the county,

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is travel, especially spur-of-the-moment weekend adventures. I am a sports fan, especially football and baseball. I also love to cook and experiment with that regularly.

For fun

I love to run outdoors several times a week, get dressed up to try new restaurants and bars or go out dancing. Yet some nights I prefer to read on the sofa or watch trash television

Last read

Currently working through Warrior Pose, a great book by one of the yoga instructors at my studio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree