Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Hollywood seeker

In her own words

Hello! I hope you are having a great day and cheers to new memories from this site, whether good or bad;) Hopefully we will lean towards the positive side with that. (but you might have some good stories to share with friends) Honestly, this is new to me, but welcome to 2013 right?! I moved here about 5 months ago after living in Chicago for 7 years and most recently NYC for a year. With that being said, I know how long it can take to rebuild a new and more importantly solid network and without going out to bars every weekend, I feel this could be a great way to meet an awesome person. I think that this is a pretty simple statement, but confidence, brains, and a great sense of humor are the main components to me. I like someone who is motivated and has a great head on their shoulders. (I am from the Midwest after all:) Family values and good morals are important:) At the end of the day, I just want to make sure that I (and significant other ofcourse) are living and truly enjoying life and all that is has to offer! (Definite plus if you have some style:) So, let's grab a cocktail and I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My feisty buddy Mitch who is a Boston Terrier. I've had him for about 5 years now. If you have a dog, I already LOVE him/her:) I am definitely an animal lover. Love horses too, and I used to have one growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being by the water. Malibu is always a great day escape:) Love wine tasting in Santa Barbara and I need to get to Palm Springs, Big Sur, or Tahoe this year:) A few faves: Terroni, Osteria Mamma, El Carmen, Red-O, Katana, Laurel Hardware


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Food-wise, truffle anything. Literally...drizzle it , dunk it, whatever you want to do, yum:) Dirty martinis...when I feel like letting my hair down AFI list, I feel fortunate living here to be able to take advantage of all the old theaters.

For fun

Travel! One of my main goals in life is to see the world, or at least as much of it as I can:) South Africa and Hawaii are the two spots that are next on the list! I've also started hiking a lot and exploring new areas.

Last read

I could spend days in Barnes and Noble, I love reading and learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film Biz
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swiss, and English
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I also have a cosmetology license in 4 states.