Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lkali11

30 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Cottleville, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for what is meant to be...

In her own words

Thanks to life experience, I have a good idea of who I am and what I value. From this point forward my goal is to make the most of life with no regrets and hope to find someone to enjoy it with. I am always honest, loyal and dedicated and expect the same in return. I work hard to play hard and always strive to be my best. I value education and truly enjoy learning, so museums, zoos and parks are perfect for me. Parks include stadiums - I love sports and anything competitive. I like to try new things and visit new places, but I never seem to care where we are or what we are doing, because it's the people I am with that make the difference. My priorities in life are the people I love. That list includes my family, myself and my friends - in that order. I would do anything for the people I love, because making them happy makes me happy. I believe relationships are built on trust, communication, fun and genuine love for one another. I am looking forward to finding the one I can call my best friend. That person who makes me comfortable being myself and who I crave to be around. I need his support, but he should give me trouble when I deserve it too. I can't wait to do the same for him. If you are anything like me, your schedule can be a bit hectic and that is why you are here. I know you don't truly know someone until you spend time together and do different things, but I appreciate being able to chat with you to learn a bit more, beyond the stereotypical and cliche profiles. If you are interested in getting to know me, I hope you message me - be thoughtful and sincere, it goes a long way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I spend most of my time: my office with a view, local food and beverage establishments, my fancy gym, a seat at the bar with a view of the game, wineries, a lawn chair on the beach, the produce aisle, on the volleyball court...

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Good conversation, a cold beverage, a long run, yoga, pizza and ice cream, playing outside, a new outfit, volleyball, spinning, time at the gym, competition, wine, learning, shopping, Pilates, hiking, deep tissue massage, my hammock at the lake...

For fun

I am always up for anything and love trying new things. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, relaxing at home, traveling, a late night with the girls, new restaurants, cookouts, weekends at the lake and absolutely anything else outdoors...

Last read

I read for fun, but usually have a professional development or self-improvement book of some kind in my bag too. Currently reading up on communication and leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare community outreach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to private schools and going to Church every Sunday. I can't say I have been as consistent lately, but am working on that part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Purdue for my undergrad in public health. More recently I received my MBA and MHA from Webster in St. Louis.