Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Meridian, ID

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Knowledge and Love

In her own words

The Short: Open-minded Curious Vivacious Loving Enabling Loyal Artistic Tolerant Love tech, the arts, laughing, friends, family, and emotionally, physically and mentally stimulating experiences. The Long(er): In SF 5 years now by way of SLC, UT (born) and Jackson, WY (raised) so naturally know how to appreciate and enjoy the outdoors, but love city life just as much. To stay active and fit I tend to gravitate toward competitive/sport activities (fencing, sailing, soccer, tennis etc). Pretty much learned to walk via ballet and continued until I discovered what I considered "extreme ballet", figure skating, and skated competitively for many years thereafter. I have a healthy passion and appreciation for the arts and regularly seek out artistic experience from the opera to indie shows to art classes and workshops, but by no means the "starving artist type". Like most of us in the Bay Area I employ a work smart play hard mentality and do operations for a fledging startup in South Bay. I'm fascinated by technology and the unlimited ways it can improve and enrich our lives. If you're a serial or hobby dater we are probably not on the same page or in the same place so your efforts would be better spent elsewhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

2 Greek Tortoises: Peanut Butter and Jelly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In SF: Terrior, Francis, Rich Table, Range, My couch, Caviliar, Hidden Vine, The Battery

For fun

Dinner parties, Cooking, wine, opera, ballet, symphony, dining out, relaxing, reading, running, ice skating, shooting, archery, alone time, hiking, climbing, really anything emotionally, physically and/or mentally stimulating.

Last read

Emotional equations - Chip Conley Nexus - Ramaz Naam



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ops for a startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree