Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I'm happy, fun, easy going, independent, athletic, kind, thoughtful, with a young spirit, great sense of humor, and lots of positive energy. I believe in honesty, integrity, and respect. I love adventure, spontaneity, beaches, boats, fast cars, a good Cab or Pinot, an ice cold Corona, dinner at Studio at Montage, golf at Pelican Hill, or maybe a stroll around Balboa Island? I'm a simple girl, no drama, enjoying the finer things in life, and having lots of FUN!! Oh, and I LOVE to travel...enjoy Hawaii, Greece, Italy, France, London, Monaco, Cabo, NYC, Aspen, Vail, and...Napa, San Fran, Santa Barbara, La Quinta, or Vegas for a long weekend. Can't wait to see Spain, Portugal, Croatia, Dubai, Australia, Africa, Brazil, and...more! Let's GO? I love my dream job in commercial real estate, enjoy ALL kinds of music, watching and playing sports...grew up playing competitive tennis, taught tennis, now play more golf. Although the OC has been home for many years, I grew up in Denver, and lived in some fab places...Boulder, Aspen, LA, La Jolla, and 'em all!! I'm looking for a partner to share in all the fun! You are optimistic, intelligent, kind, athletic, a true gentleman, with integrity, a playful sense of humor, class, a sense of style, who loves world travel, new adventures, and is successful in that YOU? If so, please say "Hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs and horses, however, I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mastro's Ocean Club, Studio at Montage, Pelican Grill, Gulfstream, Javier's, Beachcomber, Flemings, and Red O!!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Crusin' the PCH, photography, good food, fine wine, concerts, sporting events, and ALL kinds of music…Beyonce, JayZ, U2, Stones, Sinatra, Mozart, Jimmy Buffett, and more!

For fun

Enjoy golf, tennis, snow to travel!

Last read

Good to Great, Power of Kindness, Greece



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
"Livin' the dream!" I love my job in commercial real estate...entrepreneurial with lots of flexibility for fun and travel!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish and Dutch German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree, University of Colorado - Boulder, Colorado.