Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Riverside, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Greenwich, CT

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Better in real life than on paper

In her own words

About Me: Thirty-six year old, happily divorced, outgoing mother of three children: 6, 8, 9. I'm a passionate, honest, intelligent, confident, financially independent, fun person with many friends and lots of energy. I'm very fun-loving but I'm past the 'adolescent years'. I'm easy going on most things--but sometimes with passion comes intensity...if the topic really matters to me. If you asked my friends, co-workers or family they would tell you I have an incredible zest for life, am a hard worker and fantastic mother, am fiercely loyal, witty and independent. I'm classically fashionable, know what looks good on me and am apparently shockingly low maintenance. You can find me in dresses and sandals in the summer and jeans and boots in the winter. I can wow in a gown or gardening gloves/knee pads and a ponytail. I'm very comfortable with who I am--what you see and hear is what you get - this is not a marketing pitch and I'm going to morph from here. I'm an accomplished athlete in numerous sports by background and although I live a healthy lifestyle, I am not a gym rat. I like to chase my kids, play sports, swim and just have fun outside. I feel incredibly fortunate to live such a good and happy life. I prefer balance--the old adage: work hard, play hard. What I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a partner and an equal...someone to share a good life with...but I'm not in a rush to get there. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent; recognizes that my kids are an asset, not a liability, and will ultimately love my kids as his own; is driven to succeed, well-rounded and mature, confident but humble. I'm looking for someone who is caring, engaging and thoughtful. (i.e. if you have given a birthday present of a bag of M&Ms and a receipt in a Duty Free bag, you don't pass the test)! I appreciate that some people like tattoos and piercings -- and subtly that might be okay with me, but that's not my preferred style. If you fit the criteria...age, looks, etc. won't matter. Location is pretty important. I don't have a ton of time to travel as I lead a happily full life. If you've read this far and your instinct is to solely like a photo or wink, please don't. It's either worth a few minutes of your time...or it's not.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Two small dogs and one amazing cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved living in London for almost 7 years. Traveled extensively from there.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Really connecting with someone. Spring and summer days. Long spontaneous weekends away. Dry heat. Confident men who appreciate women who are equals. Travel. My family. Party planning. Sports.

For fun

BBQs, pool parties, summer club, weekend getaways, girl's weekends, gardening, antiquing, home renovation, quality time with friends and family

Last read

Recently: Work spreadsheets and docs, Georgiana, Duchess of Devonshire; Cutting for Stone, The Paris Wife (Hemingway/20s), Gone Girl (knew everything but that he would stay with her by pg 2). Suggestions on what comes next?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral