Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I like to hang out at home a lot, although I...

In her own words

I like to hang out at home a lot, although I enjoy going out as well. I enjoy doing projects on my home and consider it a respite from the rest of the world. I love it when a man is handy around the house and we can work on things together. My immediate family is of the upmost importance to me, as is my faith and church life. I have a 5 yr old son who is a bundle of energy and a 19 yr old daughter who is out on her own. I like to wear blue jeans and T shirts because they are most comfortable to me, but I enjoy dressing nicer too. I enjoy things some people think are boring like crossword puzzles, playing cards, and I crosstitch on occasion, but I have done adventurous things like jump out of an airplane and white water rafting. I cannot stand cigarette smoke and I do not drink. I do not condemn those who drink, as long as you are not getting drunk with any regularity. I am honest, mature, and independent. I strive to do everything to the best of my ability and appreciate hard work. I am always thinking of the needs of others. Over the past 9 plus years, I have been a foster parent to almost 50 children. I am currently on my last two foster children and will soon be getting back into the workforce. Don't let that freak you out, I am financially stable and have never been without a source of income. I support myself. I am not looking for a hook-up. I am looking for a serious, mature relationship. If you live with your parents, good luck elsewhere. At this stage in our lives, we should be independent and living on our own. A lot of people I have chatted with on here live with their parents (or other family members) until they "get on their feet." I would love to take an international trip someday, or a trip to Israel to walk where Jesus walked and learn more about him. Although I love Jesus with all of my heart, I do not shove my beliefs down anyone's throat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I recently purchased a 75 gallon salt water tank. I've wanted one for a long time.

Political views



Amberton University, Garland, TX

Favorite things

Italian food

For fun

I like amusement parks, walks in the park, biking, dining out, playing board games or cards.

Last read

the Bible and a mystery by Mary Higgins Clark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral