Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How'd we get here?

In her own words

I think I might have too many inside jokes with myself. I mean chuckling with myself is all good and well, but as kindergarden taught me, sharing is good. Obviously, I enjoy a little silliness and love to find the ridiculousness in the world, but I do take my responsibilities to myself and others quite seriously. I'm a relatively even keeled person. I do however speak fluent sarcasm and have a tendency to view the world and the people in it out of the corner of my eye. What else? Socal born and bred, but I took a foray east for graduate school for about six years. However, they have snow there. I did not approve. It made the wearing of flip flops difficult. Who knew that there were places where you had to plan your activities around the weather? And no I do not miss the seasons. I pay the bills and feed my soul by teaching and writing about history. I like sharing the weirdness of the past with others and have been known to be a holder of many fun facts. On a more serious note I do see history as the conscience of humanity and feel it is something to be pondered (obviously or I wouldn't do it for a living...)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots is pushing it but i like to go to Luggage Room, Lucky Baldwin's, Congregation Ale House and I can be convinced to chase after a food truck.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Films: Hitchcock's Notorious, Cold Comfort Farm, The Thin Man, Wayne's World Music: Black Keys, Airborne Toxic Event, Juanes Food: Always up for burgers or BBQ, but can do white table cloth

For fun

I like to explore the city I'm living in so when I have the time I like to walk around downtown or go to a part of the city I haven't been to before. Museums work for me. If nothing else I like to walk up Echo Mt and feel I rule the city below.

Last read

Just finished HG Well's War of the Worlds and am presently reading some PG Wodehouse



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a historian which means I spend much of my time thinking about people who have been dead for about three hundred years. Whatever pays the bills...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral