Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep me on my toes?

In her own words

I definitely want chemistry and passion! I want someone I can connect with on every level -life is about finding someone that you can be yourself around, someone who accepts you for who you are and doesn't try to make you into someone you are not! One thing I have learned is that people don't change their inner souls - so finding someone with similar values and interests, is extremely important to me. I am looking for that "spark" - the butterflies in the stomach kinda feeling! I am the type of person who is just as comfortable in a pair of flip flops as I am a pair of 4 inch heels. I am confident in any social setting and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone! :) There are not many things I will not do for my loved ones - I am very loyal and honest. I am confident and not afraid to speak my mind. I love to have a good time - whether it is out on the town or a quiet night in. I love spontaneous road trips and exploring places that I have never been. My partner must be open-minded and willing to try new things. Someone who can go out and have a crazy night on the town but can be equally as happy to stay in and cozy up on the couch with a bottle of wine and a movie. I am attracted to men who have a strong personality - someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to voice it. I love a sharp dressed man - someone who has their own sense of style. I think staying in shape is extremely important and should be top priority! And romance - keep it spicy and new - someone who is willing to do what it takes to keep the passion alive!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - I don't get to as often as I would like but anywhere that my cell phone doesn't work is good for me. I like to escape every now and then - Vegas baby, an adventurous weekend in New Orleans - or a quiet weekend in the hill country.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

All right - I am a typical girl...I must get my shopping fix. I love antiques and flea markets. Anything on the water, anywhere that has sand, I love music - jazz is my favorite but love all types...I love concerts!!!

For fun

RELAX! I love a night on the town but am happy to stay in as well. I love a good concert, a late night out every now & then, hangin' with the family, a great movie, good food & wine, a massage, manicure, pedicure...

Last read

Time Traps - Proven Strategies for Swamped Salespeople - pretty much sums up my life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Speech Communications from Texas A&M University. I graduated in 1996.