Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I don't want to be a cheap copy of someone else; I am a designer original!

In her own words

I am very outgoing and energetic. I love to laugh and have good time with those that I care about and love meeting new people. I have a huge heart and an open mind. I enjoy being active and I work hard. I put 100% into everything and everyone that is important to me. I keep a positive outlook and frame of mind... I always hope for the best. I do speak openly about what's on my mind. I guess you can say I am somewhat blunt and say it like it is. Even with that, I am always very compassionate, sincere and empathetic. I am hoping to attract somemeone that is energized, loves life and loves to laugh. I want to find someone that works hard, and has a good and open heart. I would like him to have strong family values and an appreciation for time with friends. I would like him to be adventourous and willing to try new things. While I would like to meet someone that enjoys being active, I would also like him to enjoy nights in with me... Whether it be cooking together, watching a movie/tv, game night, etc. And of course, someone who is honest and loyal. I am looking for someone who is in it for the long haul. Fyi.... The baby in the pics is my niece! My favorite girl in the world!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Manyunk, Rittenhouse Square, Doylestown, Lambertville/New Hope when staying local. Club 360 is always a good time! I also enjoy the hustle and bustle of NYC. Of the places I have traveled too, California is my fav.

Favorite things

My favorite music... Well I like hip hop/rap, EDM, some country, and I love me some oldies but goodies! I rarely watch TV, but when I do, I like to laugh at Impractical Jokers, The Office and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I am open to everything for the most part... However I enjoy hiking, traveling, the beach, and the mountains. I enjoy trying new restaurants & bars in the city, going to the movies, museums and parks. I like to be active, but also enjoy being home

Last read

Series 26 was the last book I read... For my career and super boring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I manage a call center for a life insurance company. I absolutely LOVE my job.... Well 98% of the time. Lots of responsibility, but it keeps things exciting!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish, German and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Kutztown University joined the Navy (which was short lived!!!).