Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life likes to throw curveballs, might as well get your glove ready

In his own words

I realize having that special spark really trumps a lot of things. I know it sounds cliché, but having someone who can make me laugh with their goofiness, impress me with their wit, and overwhelm me with their kind, selfless heart is priceless. I enjoy the balance in my life very much, but wouldn't mind finding someone to complement it all. It'd be nice if we shared some mutual interest, but not all because that would take away the fun of learning from each other. Family and friends are very important parts of my life, as well as staying active and traveling. My typical weekday routine includes working out and catching up on a good book after work. Weekends can involve any combination of dinner, night out with good friends, biking or running along the beach, watching basketball or football, exploring the extent of culinary therapy or planning the next vacation getaway. I enjoy coffee and conversations, having the option to stay in Friday nights and sleep in Saturday mornings and grabbing Sunday brunch. I also think it's important to try new things in life - from reading a new book, or going to a new destination. It's important to be open minded... You are a simple, optimistic , drama-free, compassionate, down-to-earth gal who has a moral compass. I prefer someone I could be good friends with, someone I look up to as a leader, and someone who is simply natural and fun to be around. Let's explore this world together!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite checked list: Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Tokyo, San Francisco, New York, Oahu, and Maui. Bucket list: Maldives, Fiji, Galapagos, Tanzania, and somewhere to catch the Aurora Borealis


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

“Trying San Diego's many awesome restaurants/bars, volleyball, run/bike, cooking, traveling”

Last read

Steve Jobs, by Walter Isaacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley