Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, how are ya?

In his own words

I never thought I would be on …. Hmmmm… A familiar starting line. I am a divorced (amicable) father with two great kids. They live we me 50% of the time. I can be quite content doing home projects, going out for dinner or having a night out with friends. People will think I am quiet or reserved but I do have a boisterous side. They will notice that I am a giving and support person to my close friends, always willing to lend a helping hand. I was raised catholic but do not attend church regularly (overdosed on it as a kid by my parents). I usually work out (cardio) 3-5 times a week for exercise, just to burn calories and relax. If you are looking for the 6’2 ripped model, that is not me. I am your average Joe who has a good job and a stable life. Some hobbies include wood working, home improvement and chasing after my kids. I have not traveled extensively but have been enough places to know that it is fun to visit new sites. Warm, beach destinations are great in the winter months. I admire a person who is strong willed and independent but does not try to control every situation. Financial stability and life management capabilities are always important. I think it is important to have common traits and goals with a significant other. You should like to do projects together, from cooking to gardening to vacations, long walks, golf, etc... A fun night is going out to dinner and drinks at either local place or finding a small hole in the wall. Movies are fun, sporting event once in a while. Staying in and having a glass of wine, playing cards with friends is also fun. A college degree is preferred (along with a good job). Pet’s are optional, dogs = ok, cats = not so good (my son is allergic to them). Send me an email. I am always open to a cup of coffee or a cocktail.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local hockey rink and soccer field with my daughter :). Target Field is really cool. I like to go out and try different beers, not much of a live music fan though. Vacations - some place warm is always good, places with awesome history (Italy)


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

My past time right now is raising two kids and fixing up my house one room at a time. I really like the discovery, history and science channel when I watch TV. Foods... just about anything is ok with me. A bottle of wine always makes it better.

For fun

I generally spend time working around my house, spending time with my friends and neighbors and chasing after my kids. I like to do wood working in my spare time, build furniture, etc.

Last read

Vince Flynn, Steve Balducci...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Mechanical Engineer by degree but am in a project management role at work (I build things)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree