Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here goes...I’ve settled in Alpharetta...

In her own words

Well, here goes...I’ve settled in Alpharetta after living in a lot of different places -- Annapolis, Maryland, San Diego, Sarasota, Florida, and Bloomington, Indiana. And I love it here! I'm an easygoing girl, a little quiet at first, but that changes fast. I love sports (I'm the only child of a college basketball coach -- watched them all, kind of had to like them!), cooking, working out, reading, traveling, and beach vacations. Anything from a day trip to check out the historical sites to a night at Turner Field to a weekend in Key West sounds fun to me. And one of my favorite things is to plan and cook dinner together while sharing some wine and listening to music. Honestly, I’m not picky – spending time with someone special is really what it’s all about! Family is very important to me, especially my son. It’s been just he and I since he was two, so we have a strong relationship. Now he's 17, playing a lot of baseball and spending time with a HUGE group of friends he’s made since we moved. … so he's doing his own thing a lot of the time. But thankfully, he’s a good kid who still likes to hang out with his mom occasionally! And I try to never miss any of his baseball games. That's me, the super-quick version, but there's lots more to learn! What am I looking for? Someone who is funny, kind, grounded, happy. Laughing together is SO important. Someone who is comfortable just about anywhere – a dive bar, fancy restaurant, grilling out in the back yard. If that sounds good to you, shoot me an email, I'd love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs -- an 11 year old Golden Retriever and a five year old Choc Lab/Weimeraner mix. They're the ones who really run the household.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Siesta Key, FL, Key West, Annapolis, MD (that will always be home), San Diego -- basically any place on the water!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Modern Family, True Blood, any baseball game, all kinds of movies. Love to eat (and cook) in general-Mexican, Italian, a great steak is never a bad thing! Wide variety of music on the ipod- from Jason Aldean to Maroon 5 to Jimmy Buffett to Eminem.

For fun

I like doing just about anything -- walks, runs, any kind of sporting event, museums (I like history), finding a great off the beaten path place to eat -- you name it!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Loved it, jumped to the top of my favorites list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in marketing for the past 14 years -- all kinds of different companies (when I worked at an ad/PR agency, I had a circus as one of my clients!) IU and the past year and a half at Georgia Tech.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference