Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hello :-)

In her own words

I don't think life should be taken serious and in fact would prefer to laugh my way through things. My career is very important to me and I have worked hard to get to where I am. But once I'm out of work I'm pretty laid back and I don't feel the need to be doing something every moment of the day. I enjoy meeting up with friends and family, going to shows, BBQ's, anything social, but I also enjoy just as much staying in and watching a great movie or reading a book and having a quiet evening at home. I love to travel but admittedly I don't get to do it as much as I'd like, there are still a ton of places I want to see! Staying healthy and active is important to me and it'd be great to meet someone with the same attitude. I love animals and have one dog, I love horses and some day would love to start riding again, it's been so long I'm not sure I remember how. I'm not into playing games, being authentic and honest is key. At this point in my life I am not interested in a casual, there are no guarantees in life, but I'm looking for someone who is open and looking for a meaningful relationship. I am looking for a person who is independent and takes care of himself and doesn't look to their partner to manage their life, finances and emotional wellbeing. You should have a sense of humor and not take yourself too seriously. You should be flexible enough to roll with the punches, be able to see the humor in life and be open to learning something from each person they meet, even when they might have totally different point of view.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

A great meal and drinks. Any treat that is salty and sweet. Game of Thrones, Homeland, Grimm, Modern Family, New Girl, The Mindy Project, trashy reality shows on Bravo (don't worry I won't require you watch them with me)

For fun

I enjoying getting out and being with friends and family, so I am usually up for whatever is on the agenda; Hiking, BBQing, playing softball (badly), going out. I am also equally happy some nights staying at home fixing dinner and watching a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference