Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Des Peres, MO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My profile.

In his own words

About me: I am currently dating someone from real life. This place rarely works. So, I am taking a break from this website. Have fun searching. It's been real. -LJ My name is Lucas. I am 28 years old. I earned my BA from American University in 2007 in economics and government. I'm not going to write much else; most people do not read many lines below this one, so there is no point. However, if you are still reading, My interests: I just wish that I had more opportunities to enjoy skiing. I've skied Telluride and Aspen. Both are great places to ski. My sister and I are headed back to Colorado this winter to take some awesome GOPro videos and write reviews. Who am I looking for? This is pretty basic: I am looking for someone who is intelligent and is within about 4 years of my age. If I message you and you do not respond, I am not offended in any way. There is a 100% chance that I will email anybody that messages me. I mostly respond because I like talking to people. I've found that there is always something interesting about everyone. Although, if I email you and you stop responding to after a few messages, I'll think you are a jerk... Just kidding. (Almost everyone does that to me so I am used to it).

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown in Washington, DC. (Martin's Tavern) Online: Talking to the cool banking and finance kids @ LSE forum.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

iPhone, MacBook, interesting people, finance, economics, modern art sculptures, tennis, golf

For fun

Watching Netfilx, sporting events (Mizzou Football), good interesting books

Last read

This list will bore you... believe me. Unless you like books about modern portfolio theory and contemporary issues in banking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income tax accountant & practitioner, Chief Skier @, you should really read my linkedin profile.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
(White Caucasian)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Government and Economics (2007) American University, Washington DC The Florida State University (expected: 2014) Certificate in Financial Planning