Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Ocean Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a old fashioned, fun loving gal, looking for an active, outgoing guy to live the adventure of life with.

In her own words

If you don't like goofy, silly, and easily entertained then don't bother. I love the small things in life and find humor in a lot of things. I love cars, sports, and guns and I love to learn about them. I love to dress up and put makeup on but I am not afraid to get dirty. I have high standards that I am not willing to compromise on. I want a genuin man who has a drive a passion not a lazy drunk or a dreamer with no plan. I have my own dreams and I want someone who can support my dreams as well as strive for his own. I am basically looking for a best friend whom I can enjoy life with. FYI: İ am a woman with curves, I am working everyday to be healthier, but no matter how slim and healthy I get I will have curves.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

To be honest I am a little country girl who likes most animals...not a fan of spiders, and some breeds of lizards are creepy, but I love nature, animals included.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to San Diego so I haven't found all the good places yet but I enjoy sunset cliffs and most of the shores. I love listening to the waves come in.

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of joke, I do listen to country most. I really don't like reality shows that much but I really enjoy sci fi fantasy, and action. I love most foods, Turkish food is definitely at the top.

For fun

I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors and sports, I might not be amazing but I love it. I also enjoy movies , art, and music of a wide variety.

Last read

I am current re-reading red by Ted Dekker.. I enjoy a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
My focus is school so I am just work a full time job to pay the bills.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix match classic American.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who is not religious, but in love with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to school for mathematics and computer engineering.