Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter

In her own words

I am a pretty easygoing person and I consider myself sweet and easy to talk to. I love to laugh although everyone says that...I do try to find the humor in the most difficult situations and my favorite thing to laugh at is myself. I'm pretty good at taking a joke and can give one right back to you as long as you dont mind my sarcasm :) I am a huge klutz, I drop things, spill things and my hand eye coordination needs some work. Everyone likes to say that they are not the typical girl but I'm not ashamed to say that I pretty much am. I love entertainment news and get excited when my people magazine comes on fridays or when a horrible reality show marathon comes on bravo. I like fruity girly drinks, cry at chick flicks and I have no idea how to change a tire or use any tool for that matter. Apart from my bad tv and movie taste and lack of knowledge regarding power tools, I am incredibly loyal, honest and genuine. I am smart, cultured, and can carry on a conversation about pretty much anything. I recently got my own place and am really excited to enjoy life at the shore. I am looking for someone who can laugh with (and occasionaly at) me and enjoys my sarcasm but also has a sweetness to them and it doesnt hurt if you can hold a door open for me every once in awhile or kill a bug for me (I hate all things creepy crawly) My favorite thing to do is go out to eat. I'm kind of a foodie and love to try new places or foods. I come from a very big loud old school italian family where sarcasm is the only way to survive. We're all pretty close and crazy but I wouldnt change a thing. They also taught me how to make a mean vodka sauce, so yes I can cook and bake pretty well. I'm the oldest of 3 kids and 9 grandchildren so I have always been very good with kids and now work with them in private daycare. Its not the most glamourous job in the world but I love what I do. My one guy quality is that I love baseball. My dad played, my brother still plays and I've spent and continue to spend many happy hours sweating or freezing through their games. Professionally I root for the yankees and actually know the other players names besides Jeter and Arod. I dont believe there are any perfect people or perfect relationships but I'd like to find someone whose imperfections fit with mine. My only requirement is that I just have to feel the chemistry and the comfort level with the other person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

At my current apartment I dont have any pets but I have two chocolate lab sisters at home that I have to babysit alot named Roxy and Rosie who are 4. They are huge and crazy but very lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City is one of my favorite places to be but I aslso love to travel anywhere there is warm weather and a beach. Love the Carribbean islands, Miami, Florida and cruises are awesome!


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Probably my favorite thing to do is go out to eat and try new places. I also like to cook and entertain.for my family and friends.

For fun

I like movies, taking weekend trips, eating out, going to the beach, sarcasm, baseball, lounges and relaxing with a good TV show especially Friends or Boy Meets World.

Last read

I read all the time, magazines, books, online articles, anything that sparks my interest.I I finally have a nook but I'm still not totally sold on it and miss the feel and smell of a real book but I have to admit its really convienient for traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian and embrace all the good, bad, and ugly that comes along with it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and consider myself very spiritual and faithful even if what I believe doesnt always fit into the Catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college