Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Genuine and Intelligent

In her own words

If you were raised by a mother-figure who loved and nurtured you, a father-figure who taught you how to be courteous, a leader, and to respect women, and if you're looking for a relationship because you have an appreciation for the feminine heart (and not just the feminine form) and want to experience the joys of earning the trust and adoration of a woman with every intention of building a future with her, then I'm your girl. I'm warm, expressive, passionate, intelligent, and affectionate. I have a love for knowledge, people, and new experiences. I'm looking for someone who desires companionship and a partner, not a title to fill a social role. Now on to the typical things one writes in this box... I love movies, music, social events, and being surrounded by my favorite people. I head to Austin twice a year for SXSW and ACL, to see the latest bands and up-and-coming talent. I work for a very well known .com, and I'm a bit of a geek - technology, sci-fi, superheroes, video games, the like. I find that I've been attracted to many different hobbies and activities, and love exploring and finding new passions. I play piano, actively practice yoga, took belly-dancing classes for about 6 months, love to dance (background in hip-hop), adore classic movies (glamorous Hollywood to westerns), love all types of performing arts, and will try just about anything once. I'm just as comfortable in sweats and no makeup as I am dressed to the nines for a black tie event. I tend to collect friends from all walks of life, and find that I meld with most people quite easily. Socializing is my forte - I'm an ENFP. I'm also the oldest of 7 children. My family and I are very, very close, and all live within the metroplex. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Movies, Museums, Concerts, Baseball & Basketball games, Patio Outings with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral