Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
Social Drinker
If you don't like coffee, there are always the movies and the baseball games!

In her own words

I just moved back to the Midwest after two and a half years in Boston. After the the chaos of moving, here I am! I love to play and/or watch a lot of sports--Born and bred Packers fan (but also Patriots now--I couldn't resist!), Brewers (as much as they frustrate me--they're my team). I live for slow pitch softball in the summer, and hiking every chance I can get. Music is also a huge passion of mine. My iPod has quite possibly the most diverse assortment of music I've ever seen (Nothing like having shuffle on and going from Willie Nelson to Reggaeton). My favorite groups include Atmosphere, Brother Ali, P.O.S. K. Flay, Grieves..and the list goes on. Whenever I drive, I'm that diva singing in traffic. I also enjoy include reading and watching movies. As far as book goes I'm a big fan of Chuck Pahluhniuk and classics like J.R.R. Tolkein. I really enjoy foreign films, namely French, Spanish, and Indian films. I love to travel, but thus far of my destinations have been around the U.S. Favorite spots are Denver and Estes Park Colorado and I love the East Coast, especially Boston (Does that count since I lived there?) and coastal towns in Maine and New Hampshire. My dream vacation destination is to visit India and Dubai. If I had to summarize myself in a sentence, I would say I am adventurous, somewhat competitive, feisty, very spontaneous, and a little nerdy. And as far as what I'm looking for In a man--He has to be ambitious, intelligent, into sports (especially football and baseball). Video games don't bother me--as long as I can watch and not play!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Davis Square in Somerville, Harvard Square in Cambridge, Newbury St. in Boston I have to reacquaint myself with the Twin Cities :)


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I love listening to music: favorite artists are: Atmosphere, P.O.S., Brother Ali, Guster, Mike Doughty. I have quite diverse taste and will listen to anything (with the exception of metal--I can't get into that)

For fun

I love playing softball, exploring, going on walks, knitting, and going out with friends.

Last read

Lullaby by Chuck Pahluhniuk. Completely messed up, but would you expect anything less from the author of Fight Club?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral