Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lizzie51808

31 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Jersey girl, only by association

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as honest and hard-working, with a definite silly side. I'm a good listener and sometimes prefer conversations where I'm not the person doing the most talking. But I usually open up as I get more comfortable. I'm an optimist and have a positive attitude about most things. I believe in rolling with the punches and not getting bogged down by small or petty annoyances. I'm responsible and I take life seriously but I also laugh at myself all the time. My friends and family are super important to me and I would do anything for them. I love running, yoga, my dog, breakfast, and holidays. I get excited for spring and fall road races. My little sister keeps trying to suck me into a Tough Mudder but hasn't yet been successful. I'm suspicious of people who don't like animals. Things I don't like include raisins, hashtags, and selfies. In terms of who I'm looking for: I'd like to find someone with a positive attitude who is family-oriented, active, nice, responsible, and intelligent. I realize I just listed a bunch of pretty generic adjectives but I really feel like those basic qualities are the most important.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a two year old rescue named Gus who is afraid of everything including the refrigerator, the sidewalk, all cars, and the sound of the wind (seriously). He's a little special but I wouldn't trade him for anything.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, the shore in the summer, the White Mountains in New Hampshire for hiking, and Florida (I only say that because my best friend lives there. Otherwise, Florida definitely would not make the list ;).

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Halloween, Christmas, candy corn, breakfast, coffee, reading the Sunday New York Times, my two little sisters, weekends, warm weather, and definitely my dog.

For fun

Anything that involves being active or outside, spending time with family and friends, going out to eat--I know everyone says they like to do that but I promise, I like it more.

Last read

"Gone Girl." I'm the only person I know who liked the ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dickinson undergrad, Temple Law