Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Seeing what's out there.

In her own words

You have to be someone with morals and manners, have dreams and desires. You have to be kind to others, be a helpful person even to people you don't know. None of that "only help the ones you love" BS...or at least support me to do so, I'm all about helping, it's what I want to do for a living. I'd like you to be someone who will make me laugh, and have a good sense of humor, I love joking around and being sarcastic...and you have to be positive and not be all about yourself. You can't think your life sucks and NO WHINING! You should have willpower and will be successful in the things you do with your time(not picky on what you do...just want you to be someone who tries to make the best out of everything! Even if you are a trash picker or a toilet cleaner, you should take pride in what you do and be a hard worker). You have to be appreciative of the things and people you have and be knowledgeable of the people in the world who really don't have anything at all. YOU MUST HAVE A JOB AND A CAR. Our time here is precious, and I plan to find the right one to spend mine with!!! Even if that takes me years to do so. I will find my prince!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE MY DOG! And hope to one day have way more animals! Maybe a farm if i'm lucky! Anyways, my pups name is Sweetie. She is a boxer, pit bull mix and she's a handful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii, which was beautiful of course, Florida, Texas, Nevada, and all the New England states. And like everyone else in the world, I WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL! I try to make it to one different place every year. This year i'm going to Ohio!

Favorite things

Favorite food, avocados...i'll put that on anything. Music, ANYTHING BUT SCREAMING MUSIC...TV show, Walking Dead....Call of Duty, favorite color pink, movies Kill Bill, book Angela's Ashes.

For fun

In my free time when I have it, I love to go hiking (when it's not freezing out!), I love to play video games, I'm in love with my TV shows, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, Scandal, and many more. I'm a pretty big movie fan, and who doesn't love music?

Last read

Last thing I read was the first 50 Shades of Grey...well, i'm in the process. (trying to see what all the hype was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Chili's Bar and Grill. I have been there for 5 years, and hoping to get out soon, or at least add on another job during day shifts. I worked in hotels for 2 years also, just need a change.I also plan on school in the near future!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Don't have a big family anymore. My parents got separated a few years ago. My dads side is VERY Italian(and by very I mean, LOUD, and VERY FRIENDLY), My mom is a mix of different stuff, but shes all I need, I love my mother!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in everything until proven differently. I have never had much time in church, but i'd be willing to learn anything and everything about a religion. Open for anything.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going to school soon to be either an addiction counselor or to be a general therapist. I love making a difference I try every day to help people through their so called "issues". I just want everyone to see that their lives aren't that bad!