Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Elizabeth Photo

In her own words

I am a unique mix of cultures; half German and half Central American. I am a hard working, fun loving gal, who deeply appreciates the little things in life- a great meal, a beautiful view, playing ball in the park with my dog, playing with my niece and nephew. I cherish family and friends and enjoy getting together for drinks, laughter, and good food. I am equally comfortable being alone with a good book or a movie, as well as sitting in the park with my dog and people watching. One of my most marked characteristics (aside from my dimples) is that I have a good deal of patience and a good sense of humor. Having a culturally diverse family, it is easy for me to blend in and meet new people. And being slightly goody at times is also a trademark of mine. I am looking for a man that has that special spark; someone who is on the easy going side. I enjoy people who have an adventurous spirit and can be spontaneous-not to be confused with unreliable. It's nice to go out and meet new people, but I am seeking that special someone who I can connect with and build something with. I live in a bustling neighborhood filled with great bars and restaurants, so I love to get out and kick my heels from time to time. Finding that great guy, that someone special who wants to venture out and share some fun, would be icing on the cake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My six year old dog is part Chihuahua, part mystery. She looks like a scruffyTerrier,cracks me up, and I adore her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Golden Gate Park, Ocean Beach, Marin and all of it's beautiful backroads that lead to awesome places. Favorite Travel Destination: Israel, Costa Rica, New York. Many more places I'd love to journey to.

Favorite things

Family, Friends, my Dog, nature, outdoor shows, live music.

For fun

Spending quality time with friends and family is at the top of my list. Hanging out with my dog is always fun and entertaining. We spend a fair amount of time in Golden Gate Park where I try to keep her from chasing skateboarders.

Last read

PDN-Photo District News Rangefinder Time Vanity Fair New York Times online and other online news sources



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a small photography business that continues to grow each year. I'm always doing something toward my photography goals. It's a great challenge, but I can't imagine doing anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I consider myself to be a fun, caring, goofy, compassionate person. I treasure my dear friends and love my family. I consider myself a documentarian- I document what is going on around me. I love fresh air, funny movies, cozy places, tasty food.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference