Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In her own words

Looking for "it." Whatever my it is, I want it. I'd like everything I've never had before and some of what I have had. I'm looking for that connection that runs deep on all levels: emotional, physical, spiritual. This is my first experience with an on-line dating platform. Truth is, I've never been a huge dater. I've never needed to be in a relationship, so I haven't had many. I'm comfortable being on my own, I can and have taken care of myself. However, I am at the point where I would like to meet someone to share life with. Some fun facts... I hate scary movies. I watch mostly crime shows (im in school for criminal justice). Murder, she wrote and Matlock will forever be my fav shows. I like to think I have a great personality (it can get weird sometimes), but who doesnt think that of themselves. I avoid wal-mart at all costs. I'm a picky eater, but I'll at least try most things. I was raised in Las Vegas, I moved to Littleton for the first time in 2006 then back to Vegas in 2010 and back here in 2012. I'm not a big fan of Vegas, I'd be fine if I never went back, but the folks are there for the time being. I'm independent. I discovered long ago that im a horrible liar, so I just dont do it. Itd be great to meet someone who is honest as well. I treat my dog, Lily, like a child. I like the tall, dark, handsome, tattooed type. I have tattooes (both sides, tramp stamp (sigh), upper thigh, between the ladies and each toe). I wouldn't place myself in the "girly girl" category. I'm more of a t-shirt and jeans/shorts type of gal unless the occasion calls for different. I just like to be comfy! I don't like being hot. I'm on this "get healthy" kick. However, I'm not a fan of running! I loooooove 90s music: rap, rb, alternative, love songs, country. I haven't done much exploring around CO and I'd love to do that: trains, hikes/trails, drives through the mountains, hot springs, etc. I wanted my pictures to be a true representation of me. I'm not going to find the prettiest pictures I have and post them. Im serving realness and what you should expect!! lol.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pug, she's 11yrs old (sad face). She's as close to having a child as I'd like for now. She hates other dogs thanks to my mom's dog beating her up. But she's a super sweety!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Buffalo Wild Wings, the gym at my apartment community (lol)


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

movies, music, tv show, trying new foods, exploring around the mountains and mountain towns

For fun

I'm up for mostly anything. I love movies and I don't go often enough. I like grabbing food and drinks. Hanging out at home catching up on the DVR.

Last read

School books right now. Blah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I lease apartments, for now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Went to Catholic school for 8 years, then spent another 2 years being confirmed. However, I no longer consider myself Catholic or follow its beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in school at Metro for Criminal Justice, minoring in Business.