Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun loving person who enjoys relaxing and cooking at home as much as dancing at the Max. I have two dogs, and am looking for someone who loves dogs, or maybe even has some of their own! I love good food and have been going on a self imposed "Van Food Tour" since I first moved here. I'm a very outdoorsy person and walk or hike at least once per day, and am looking into getting a bike now. I'm very passionate for the charities that I support and am also very passionate about my pets. I train and compete with my dogs in various events. I also work in the BC film industry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

I love cats, but unfortunately am allergic and don't have any right now. I have two dogs with a third on the way, but love all kinds of animals. I also have a horse, but he was injured and is just a pasture pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and camping in cool areas - the Sunshine Coast was a beautiful place. I love tropical (Mexico, Bahamas, ect). I appreciate a good beer at the local bar (ex: Guilt & Co) nd enjoy a few of the clubs downtown.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music: highlights include Metric, T&S, Muse,Florence and the Machine... appreciate a good TV show as well and try to support local (filmed in BC) shows when I can, also a die hard Doctor Who fan. Love the Vancouver restaurants!

For fun

I love to walk or hike and do so everyday - rain or shine. I'm a fan of movies, and try to see a new one every other week. Love watching football having grown up in the Midwest ;) and am a big Canucks fan as well.

Last read

"A Discovery of Witches" (book) and "Modern Dog" magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Curvy
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Father is of German & Swedish heritage and mother is German and Syrian heritage.
Faith: Other Other
I am not one to talk religion but I believe in a good and a bad, beyond that, no idea.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am completing my final year of college and will graduate next year.