Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful. :)

In her own words

Hello, First of all, thanks for reading my profile. I can describe my self as a healthy, passionate, loyal, clean, down to earth, good cook, mature, caring, and trustworthy woman. Also, I am self-sufficient, independent, and I have a great sense of humor. My family friends are very important to me. I love children, traveling, and discover new places. I have positive attitude and I am mostly happy. I have a simple but active life style. I enjoy having good conversation with people. Deeper thoughts emotions and exploring ways to optimize my physical, spiritual, and emotional well-being. I believe in chemistry and very important for me to feel good and comfortable with my partner.. Shortly about my partner; I am looking for a spiritual man with good manners. I know no one is perfect in this life, so I am not seeking the perfect match just a valuable quality man. Also, i have to mention; I am not free every day so would love to spend quality time with someone in my free time. Who is; polite, drug free, passionate, loyal, healthy, family oriented, kind, independent, and like nature. "Good sign if you have a sense of humor" laugh are important qualities! So, no Pressure! Let's just relax... Become friends get to know each other... and see what happens”.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have a pet right now but i really love them..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Capitola, Hawaii, Half moon bay, San Diego, beaches, mountains, Lake Tahoe, Europe, saunas, Jacuzzi..


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I like comedy shows and many variety musics..

For fun

I like to do outdoor activities, cooking, snuggle, travel. I like to spend time with my family, partner and friends. Also; I love music, dancing, and romantic diners. I mean anything fun what a life can offer to us.

Last read

News, spiritual books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual also..
Languages: English Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree